Alert SSJJ SCHOOL AND OFFICES ARE opening on a 2 hour delay DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER

Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Name
Job Title 
Email Address 
Dr. Karmen Collins  Principal kcollins@ssjjschool.org
Dovetta Blair  Advancement Director  dblair@ssjjschool.org
Danielle McNeill Executive Administrative Assistant and PowerSchool and FACTS Coordinator dmcneill@ssjjschool.org
Deneen Colson Administrative Assistant dcolson@ssjjschool.org
Natasha Holmes  Nurse nholmes@ssjjschool.org

Faculty

Name
Job Title
Email Address
Irene Miller Pre- Kindergarten Age 3 years old  imiller@ssjjschool.org
Soraya Paul-Blanc Pre- Kindergarten Age 4 years old 
spaulblanc@ssjjschool.org
Kristin Smith-Bey Kindergarten ksmith@ssjjschool.org
Andrea Vann First Grade/ Head Teacher avann@ssjjschool.org
Roxanna Brooks Second Grade rbrooks@ssjjschool.org
Charmaine Trice Third Grade ctrice@ssjjschool.org
Sandra Wright Fourth Grade swright@ssjjschool.org
Jeneice Linton Fifth Grade jlinton@ssjjschool.org
Ethan Huber-Smith Social Studies/ Religion ehubersmith@ssjjschool.org
Teri Nicholson Language Arts tnicholoson@ssjjschool.org
Nandi Francis
Mathematics nfrancis@ssjjschool.org
Angela Brown Science a.brown@ssjjschool.org
Donnell Solomon Spanish dsolomon@ssjjschool.org
Clarence Galloway Physical Education cgalloway@ssjjschool.org
Darlene Robertson Librarian drobertson@ssjjschool.org

Support Staff and Aides

Name
Job Title

Kimberly Gaddy-McNeill
Aide--Pre Kindergarten 3 years old
Kathy Fitzgerald 
Aide--Pre- Kindergarten 4 years old  

Karen Somerville  Kindergarten Aide