Alert Back to School Night for 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade students is scheduled for Tuesday, September 17th from 3:00 pm-5:00 pm.....Please click here to view the calendar. Read More

Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Name
Job Title 
Email Address 
Dr. Karmen Collins  Principal kcollins@ssjjschool.org
Danielle McNeill Administrative Assistant dmcneill@ssjjschool.org
Deneen Colson Administrative Assistant dcolson@ssjjschool.org
James Butler Maintenance
Joseph Scott Maintenance

Faculty

Name
Job Title
Email Address
Irene Miller Pre- K 3 Teacher  imiller@ssjjschool.org
Soraya Paul-Blanc Pre- K 4 Teacher 
Rosemary Atepor Kindergarten Teacher ratepor@ssjjschool.org
Andrea Vann First Grade/ Head Teacher avann@ssjjschool.org
Angela Brown Second Grade Teacher a.brown@ssjjschool.org
Charmaine Trice Third Grade Teacher ctrice@ssjjschool.org
Sandra Wright Fourth Grade Teacher swright@ssjjschool.org
Jeneice Linton Fifth Grade Teacher jlinton@ssjjschool.org
Ethan Huber-Smith Social Studies/ Religion Teacher ehubersmith@ssjjschool.org
Nandi Francis Mathematics Teacher nfrancis@ssjjschool.org
Alaina Hayes Language Arts Teacher ahayes@ssjjschool.org
Kelly Boham Science Teacher kboham@ssjjschool.org
Donnell Solomon Spanish Teacher dsolomon@ssjjschool.org
Clarence Galloway Physical Education Teacher cgalloway@ssjjschool.org
Darlene Robertson Librarian/Art drobertson@ssjjschool.org
Wendell Gary Computer/Technology wgary@ssjjschool.org
Josh Franklin Choir
Natalie Fries Instrumental Music (Band)

Support Staff and Aides

Name
Job Title

Kimberly Gaddy-McNeill
Pre K 3 Aide
Patricia Brown
Pre- K 4 aide  

Linda Buie Kindergarten Aide
Florine Washington Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner Monitor
Tamerrah Wood Extended Day Director
Natasha Holmes Nurse