Alert Pre K and Kindergarten Closing Exercises on Thursday, 5/23 at 8:30 AM Read More

Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Name
Job Title 
Email Address 
Dr. Karmen Collins  Principal kcollins@ssjjschool.org
Dovetta Blair  Advancement Director  dblair@ssjjschool.org
Danielle McNeill Executive Administrative Assistant; PowerSchool & FACTS Coordinator dmcneill@ssjjschool.org
Deneen Colson Administrative Assistant dcolson@ssjjschool.org
Natasha Holmes  Nurse nholmes@ssjjschool.org

Faculty

Name
Job Title
Email Address
Irene Miller Pre- K 3 Teacher  imiller@ssjjschool.org
Soraya Paul-Blanc Pre- K 4 Teacher 
spaulblanc@ssjjschool.org
Kristin Smith-Bey Kindergarten Teacher ksmith@ssjjschool.org
Andrea Vann First Grade/ Head Teacher avann@ssjjschool.org
Roxanna Brooks Second Grade Teacher rbrooks@ssjjschool.org
Charmaine Trice Third Grade Teacher ctrice@ssjjschool.org
Sandra Wright Fourth Grade Teacher swright@ssjjschool.org
Jeneice Linton Fifth Grade Teacher jlinton@ssjjschool.org
Ethan Huber-Smith Social Studies/ Religion Teacher ehubersmith@ssjjschool.org
Teri Nicholson Language Arts Teacher tnicholoson@ssjjschool.org
Nandi Francis
Mathematics Teacher nfrancis@ssjjschool.org
Angela Brown Science Teacher a.brown@ssjjschool.org
Donnell Solomon Spanish Teacher dsolomon@ssjjschool.org
Clarence Galloway Physical Education Teacher cgalloway@ssjjschool.org
Darlene Robertson Librarian drobertson@ssjjschool.org

Support Staff and Aides

Name
Job Title

Kimberly Gaddy-McNeill
Aide--Pre K 3 aide
Linda Buie 
Aide--Pre- K 4 aide  

Karen Somerville  Elementary Aide