Alert

Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Name
Job Title 
Email Address 
Dr. Karmen Collins  Principal kcollins@ssjjschool.org
Danielle McNeill Administrative Assistant dmcneill@ssjjschool.org
Deneen Colson Administrative Assistant dcolson@ssjjschool.org
James Butler Maintenance
Joseph Scott Maintenance

Faculty

Name
Job Title
Email Address
Irene Miller Pre- K 3 Teacher  imiller@ssjjschool.org
Soraya Paul-Blanc Pre- K 4 Teacher 
Rosemary Atepor Kindergarten Teacher ratepor@ssjjschool.org
Natalie Petro First Grade npetro@ssjjschool.org
Angela Brown Second Grade Teacher a.brown@ssjjschool.org
Mary Wheltle Third Grade Teacher mwheltle@ssjjschool.org
Sandra Wright Fourth Grade Teacher swright@ssjjschool.org
Jeneice Linton Fifth Grade Teacher jlinton@ssjjschool.org
Ethan Huber-Smith Social Studies/ Religion Teacher ehubersmith@ssjjschool.org
Nandi Francis Mathematics Teacher nfrancis@ssjjschool.org
Alaina Hayes Language Arts Teacher ahayes@ssjjschool.org
Kelly Boham Science Teacher kboham@ssjjschool.org
Donnell Solomon Spanish Teacher dsolomon@ssjjschool.org
John KenyaComputer/Technologyjkenya@ssjjschool.org



Support Staff and Aides

Name
Job Title

Kimberly Gaddy-McNeill
Pre K 3 Aide
Darlene Robertson
Pre K 4 aide  

Patricia Brown Kindergarten Aide
Meagan Sabella Nurse msabella@ssjjschool.org